2025 Offices to be Voted On

County Offices

District Attorney

Coroner (unexpired term)

Legislators

Dist 1 - Alabama/Oakfield

Dist 3 – Darien/Pembroke

Dist 5 – LeRoy

Dist 7 - City of Batavia Wards 1 and 6

Dist 9 - City of Batavia Wards 4 and 5

City of Batavia

Councilperson At Large - 3

Town of Alabama

Councilperson - 2

Town of Alexander

Town Clerk (unexpired term)

Councilperson - 2

Town of Batavia

Supervisor

Town Clerk

Town Justice – 1

Councilperson – 2

Highway Supt.

Town of Bergen

Supervisor

Councilperson - 2

Town of Bethany

Town Justice – 1

Councilperson - 2

Town of Byron

Supervisor

Town Clerk

Councilperson – 2

Councilperson (unexpired term) - 1

Highway Supt.

Town of Darien

Town Clerk

Councilperson – 2

Town of Elba

Supervisor

Councilperson – 2

Town of LeRoy

Town Justice – 1

Councilperson - 2

Town of Oakfield

Supervisor

Town Justice – 1

Councilperson – 2

Town of Pavilion

Councilperson - 2

Town of Pembroke

Town Justice – 1

Councilperson - 2

Town of Stafford

Town Clerk

Councilperson – 2

Highway Supt.