Legislature Office

Old Courthouse
7 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-2580 x2202
Fax: (585) 345-3078
Email: legis@co.genesee.ny.us

Click here for the 2024 Genesee County Manual

Welcome-Legislature Brochure 

Final Legislature Photo - Copy

Seated:  2nd Vice Chair Gregg Torrey, Chair Rochelle M. Stein, Vice Chair Marianne Clattenburg  Standing:  Brooks Hawley, Christian Yunker, Chad Klotzbach, John Deleo, Gordon Dibble, Gary Maha 


View Full Calendar

Genesee County YouTube Channel
Legislative Agendas and Minutes